2023 Champions

2023 events are completed and the winners have been announced. Just waiting on Player of the Year and Most Improved to be announced on September 10th!

Men’s Club Champion – Championship FlightIan SadyMark Wallace
Men’s Club Champion – First FlightRichard OlsenSteve Stanford
Men’s Club Champion – Second FlightTim RileyJohn O’Neill
Men’s Club Champion – Third FlightScott HawthorneButch Littlefield
Women’s Champion – Championship FlightKelsey RichardsJenna Caler
Women’s President CupShirley CalerSue Gordon
Men’s President CupPreston WardSteve Drake
Four BallPaul Doody,
Steve Stanford
Alan Blood,
Chad Otis
SeniorsPaul DoodyKevin Nickerson
Super SeniorsDon PendergastTim Riley
Member Member – MenJoe Holmes,
Steve Stanford
Joe Duggan,
Jim Boulier
Member-Member – LadiesLeslie Eaton,
Lisa Desmarteau
Jenna Caler,
Kelsey Richards
Ryder Cup – LadiesElaine Bielenberg,
Edith Roberts
Sue Gordon,
Shirley Caler 
Ryder Cup – MenCurtis Littlefield,
Caden Nickerson
Joe Holmes,
Steve Stanford
Lothrop Member Guest Mike Olsen,
Spencer Olsen
Kevin Nickerson, Charlie Pray
July 4th Flag TournamentKevin Nickerson Caden Nickerson
Member-GuestGreg Dutch,
Art Leclair
Alan Blood,
Greg Skafidas
Player of the Year
Most Improved
Scotch Foursome GrossRoxie & Terry Whitney
Scotch Foursome
Jeff Dutch &
Elaine Bielenberg