2022 Champions

Table will be filled in as 2022 events are completed

Men’s Club Champion – Championship FlightIan SadyJake Thompson
Men’s Club Champion – First FlightSteve StanfordRichard Olsen
Men’s Club Champion – Second FlightPaul DoodyTim Riley
Men’s Club Champion – Third FlightButch LittlefieldSteve Drake
Ladies Club Champion – Championship FlightLisa DesmarteauJenna Caler
Ladies President CupLeslie EatonSue Gordon
Men’s President CupJeff DutchPreston Ward
Four BallTim Riley
Don Pendergast
Cory Chase
Bill Farris
SeniorsKevin NickersonPreston Ward
Super SeniorsTerry WhitneyRick Cronin
Member Member – MenKeith Parker & Steve DrakeBerry & Sady
Delio & McDaniels (tie)
Member-Member – LadiesJenna Caler & Kelsey RichardsSue Hodgkins & Roxie Whitney
Ryder Cup – LadiesLeslie Eaton & Sheila MarinerBarb Peaslee & Kelsey Richards
Ryder Cup – MenTerry Whitney & Phil BowenKevin Nickerson & Bill Pickford
Lothrop Member GuestLeslie Eaton & June Parent (1st Net)Ian Sady & Andrew Dailey (1st Gross)
July 4th Flag TournamentJenna CalerRick Cronin
Dave Wentworth (tie)
Member-GuestTerry Whitney & Dave Ames  Chad Place &Matt Lahaye
Player of the Year
Most Improved
COUPLES EVENTFirst PlaceSecond Place
Scotch Foursome GrossJenna Caler & Randy Berry Sue & Peter Hodgkins
Scotch Foursome
Paula & Robb HerronRoxie & Terry Whitney